The college is managed by a visionary management committee and routine affairs of the college are taken care by the dynamic principal Dr. Rekha Agarwal under whose untiring efforts and wise guidance college is progressing day by day. Fifty different committees and Departmental Associations under the expert guidance of faculty-members are working to take care of all spheres of college functioning. The teacher- members and student-members actively participate in the formulation of policies, planning and their execution. The non-teaching staff support with dedication.

S.No. Name Designation Phone No.
1. Mr. Nirmal Kishore Bharatiya Life President 011-26926478
2. Mr. V.S. Agrawal Vice-President 05921-252277
3. Sri Manoj Kumar Secretary

Mr. Pankaj Sharma

Dr. Hari Prakash Agrawal

Mrs.Sangeeta Bhargava




5. Member
6. Member
7. Member
8. Dr. Anita Jan Principal 9027169336
9. Dr. Sumita Sharma Teacher Representative 9456201507
10. Dr. Raka Sharma Teacher Representative 9412552782
11. Mr. Atul Kumar Non-teaching Staff Representative 9412390380